Christmas sewing…

26 Dec

Victoria made these ties for our guys..we sang in a Christmas Eve service..It was very wonderful and our guys looked great!

P1110299 And unbeknownst to me Victoria and Olivia made me these beautiful..well beautiful just isn’t the word to describe how much these kitchen towels mean to me!

P1110322 They bought linen…made the towel..then embellished with one of our new collections of fabric..Scrumptious by Bonnie and Camille for Moda fabrics..

P1110328If the hand towels weren’t beautiful enough, then Victoria made these quilted hot pads..with linen and oh..I’m wondering how I am ever going to use these beautiful pieces of art!

P1110314

I can’t really choose a favorite..I think the shirring on the paisley with green ric rac is so sweet, and the rouchey ruffle with the red ric rac is fun, and the paisley, bias and coral ric rac is crisp and sharp…So, I won’t choose I’ll just enjoy 🙂

Thank you girls you are so appreciated and your talents have definitely surpassed your mother!!

Leave a comment